Schedule

LIVE SFFP SHOWS START AT 10:30PM, EST on MIXLR.

Science Fiction Film Podcast

Live Recording Schedule
-Wednesday July 19 – Sunshine
-Wednesday July 26 – Bill and Ted’s Excellent Adventure
-Thursday August 4 – Stand By Me
-Wednesday August 9 – Local Hero (Jo Pulcini) RECORDING AT 11pm ET.
-Wednesday August 16 – Tron ’82 (Guild Bounty)

Podcast Release Dates
-Monday July 24 – Sunshine
-Monday July 31 – Bill and Ted’s Excellent Adventure (Guild Bounty)
-Monday August 7 – Stand By Me (Guild Bounty)
-Monday August 14 – Local Hero
-Monday August 21 – Tron ’82

Game of Thrones

Live Recording Schedule
-Thursday July 13 – Season 7 Preview/Primer – 8pm, EST.
-Monday July 17 – “Dragonstone” – 8:45pm, EST.
-Monday July 24 – “Stormborn” – 9:00pm, EST.
-Tuesday August 1 – “The Queen’s Justice” – 9:00pm, EST.
-Tuesday August 8 – “The Spoils of War” – 9:00pm, EST.
-Monday August 14 – “Eastwatch” – 9:15pm, EST.

Podcast Release Dates
-Friday July 14 – Season 7 Preview/Primer
-Tuesday July 18 – “Dragonstone”
-Tuesday July 25 – “Stormborn”
-Wednesday August 2 – “The Queen’s Justice”
-Wednesday August 9 – “The Spoils of War”

We also cover: Stranger Things, The Walking Dead, and Westworld.

UPCOMING BOUNTY PICKS
Gladiator (Jersey Mike)
Black Hawk Down (Michael Claudio)
John Wick II (Guild/Gift)
Sicario (Guild)
Willow (Guild)
Firefly (Hunter Balch)
Dr. Who (Ane De Assis)
The Raid: Redemption (Ryan Brown)
Bone Tomahawk (Guild)
Dawn of the Dead ’78 (Jo Pulcini)
Goonies (Benjamin Prugh)

Recently Released Bonus Episodes
41 – Dunkirk: Instant Take
40 – Highlight Show: Episodes 1-200 (by William Alvarez)
39 – Battlestar Galactica “Six Degrees of Separation”
38 – Jon and Dean Drink Water
37 – Star Trek: The Original Series “Spock’s Brain” (Commentary Episode)
36 – Battlestar Galactica “Litmus”
35 – Bulletproof 1988 (Commentary Episode)
34 – Solo Rant Edition 5
33 – Highlander 2 (Commentary Episode)
32 – Botched: A Table Reading
31 – Queen of the Damned (Commentary Episode)
30 – Member Request Rabbit Holes – Part 2
29 – Battlestar Galactica “You Can’t Go Home Again”
28 – Member Request Rabbit Holes – Part 1
27 – Solo Rant Edition 4
26 – Solo Rant Edition 3
25 – Solo Rant Edition 2
24 – Solo Rant Edition 1
23 – Trailer Talk Boys – Volume 1

For LIVE broadcasts please follow us on Mixlr.

Live recording schedules are subject to change and/or cancellation, and we typically start 15 minutes late because we are chronically tardy. Please note that we record in the US and base our schedule on host availability. We can’t always accommodate times that are convenient for all of our listeners. We hope you understand.

Scroll to top